Date

Thursday, June 22

Time Event Name Location Category
6:00 PM VBS Various Homes Children's Ministry

Friday, June 23

Time Event Name Location Category
6:00 PM VBS Various Homes Children's Ministry
7:00 PM Rock Mini Conference Stonebrook Community Church Everyone

Saturday, June 24

Time Event Name Location Category
9:00 AM Rock Mini Conference Stonebrook Community Church Everyone
6:00 PM iFAM Stonebrook Community Church International Student Ministry
6:00 PM VBS Various Homes Children's Ministry

Sunday, June 25

Time Event Name Location Category
10:00 AM Worship Service Stonebrook Community Church Everyone
1:30 PM Nursery Shower Stonebrook Community Church Everyone
6:00 PM VBS Various Homes Children's Ministry

Monday, June 26

Time Event Name Location Category
6:00 PM VBS Various Homes Children's Ministry
6:30 PM 8-Week Bible Study on James Stonebrook Community Church Women's Ministry

Tuesday, June 27

Time Event Name Location Category
6:00 PM VBS Various Homes Children's Ministry

Wednesday, June 28

Time Event Name Location Category
6:00 PM VBS Various Homes Children's Ministry

Thursday, June 29

Time Event Name Location Category
6:00 PM VBS Various Homes Children's Ministry

Friday, June 30

Time Event Name Location Category
6:00 PM VBS Various Homes Children's Ministry

Saturday, July 1

Time Event Name Location Category
6:00 PM iFAM Stonebrook Community Church International Student Ministry

Sunday, July 2

Time Event Name Location Category
10:00 AM Worship Service Stonebrook Community Church Everyone

Monday, July 3

Time Event Name Location Category
6:30 PM 8-Week Bible Study on James Stonebrook Community Church Women's Ministry

Saturday, July 8

Time Event Name Location Category
6:00 PM iFAM Stonebrook Community Church International Student Ministry

Sunday, July 9

Time Event Name Location Category
10:00 AM Worship Service Stonebrook Community Church Everyone

Saturday, July 15

Time Event Name Location Category
6:00 PM iFAM Stonebrook Community Church International Student Ministry

Sunday, July 16

Time Event Name Location Category
10:00 AM Worship Service Stonebrook Community Church Everyone

Monday, July 17

Time Event Name Location Category
6:30 PM Women's Bible Study - 1 Peter Stonebrook Community Church Women's Ministry