Date

Wednesday, April 26

Time Event Name Location Category
7:00 PM Youth Group Stonebrook Community Church Youth Group

Friday, April 28

Time Event Name Location Category
8:00 PM The Rock Zeke's - Live Music, Arts, and Community Center The Rock (College Ministry)

Saturday, April 29

Time Event Name Location Category
6:00 PM iFAM Stonebrook Community Church International Student Ministry

Sunday, April 30

Time Event Name Location Category
9:00 AM Worship Service Stonebrook Community Church Everyone
10:15 AM Stonecup Stonebrook Community Church Everyone
11:00 AM Worship Service Stonebrook Community Church Everyone

Wednesday, May 3

Time Event Name Location Category
7:00 PM Youth Group Stonebrook Community Church Youth Group

Friday, May 5

Time Event Name Location Category
8:00 PM The Rock Zeke's - Live Music, Arts, and Community Center The Rock (College Ministry)

Saturday, May 6

Time Event Name Location Category
8:00 AM SCU Leadership Community Time Stonebrook Community Church Stonebrook Leaders
6:00 PM iFAM Stonebrook Community Church International Student Ministry

Sunday, May 7

Time Event Name Location Category
10:00 AM Worship Service Stonebrook Community Church Everyone

Wednesday, May 10

Time Event Name Location Category
7:00 PM Youth Group Stonebrook Community Church Youth Group

Saturday, May 13

Time Event Name Location Category
6:00 PM iFAM Stonebrook Community Church International Student Ministry

Sunday, May 14

Time Event Name Location Category
10:00 AM Worship Service Stonebrook Community Church Everyone
10:00 AM Child and Parent Dedication Stonebrook Community Church Everyone

Wednesday, May 17

Time Event Name Location Category
7:00 PM All Church Prayer Meeting Stonebrook Community Church Everyone
7:00 PM Youth Group Stonebrook Community Church Youth Group

Saturday, May 20

Time Event Name Location Category
6:00 PM iFAM Stonebrook Community Church International Student Ministry

Sunday, May 21

Time Event Name Location Category
10:00 AM Worship Service Stonebrook Community Church Everyone

Wednesday, May 24

Time Event Name Location Category
7:00 PM Youth Group Stonebrook Community Church Youth Group